Ryse New DLC Now Available On Xbox One

New DLC for Ryse: Son of Rome has just been released on the Xbox One Marketplace. This new DLC adds new content to the multiplayer portion of the game.

For multiplayer you’ll have access to three new maps, Beacon, False Gods, and Revolution. There are two new maps for survival mode, Sulfur River and The Forbidden Forest. For solo mode there are five new maps, Market, Garden, Beacon, Revolution, and False Gods maps.

This Expansion is on $8. Honestly I would love some more single player content because I haven’t touched this game since March of this year, but I am looking forward to trying out these new maps.

Don’t forget to click on that Follow Us button for the latest sports, games, movies, and more. I hope you enjoyed reading this and if you did I’ll have more for you real soon.


Author: Drakulus

I'm a hardcore gamer that enjoys every type of genre there is. I'm also a father of four kids, two girls and two boys, and love to write about whatever pops into my head.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s